Academic Programs

The degrees conferred upon completion of the approved programs of study within the University are: Master of Arts (Catechetics and Evangelization, Catholic Studies, Clinical Mental Health Counseling, Philosophy, Theological Studies, Theology and Christian Ministry), Master of Business Administration, Master of Science in Nursing, Master of Theological Science, and Doctor of Philosophy in Sacred Theology.