Student Life Staff

J. C. Williams Center

Top Floor

Vice President of Student Life David Schmiesing
 Administrative Assistant to Vice President of Student Life  Jennifer Simms
Dean of Students Matthew Schaefer
Administrative Assistant to the Dean of Students
Diane Landberg
Assistant Vice President of Student Life Services and Events Juliana Deluca Daugherty
Coordinator of Student Leadership Development Ronald McNamara
Manager of Residential Services and Student Work Program Alison Peleskey

Main Floor

Director of Student Activities and Programming Kathy Burd Mattioli
Event and Information Specialist
DeEtta Bertucci
Director of Missionary Outreach Rhett Young
Director of Student Evangelization and Households
Bob Lesnefsky
Coordinator of Household Life Gabriel Salamida
Events Coordinator
David Fatula

Finnegan Fieldhouse

Top Floor

Assistant Director for Game Day, Marketing, and Special Events/ Head Men's Lacrosse Coach

Peter Rosachi
Assistant to the Athletic Director    Sarah Schriner
Sports Information Director
Seth Goodyear
Assistant Sports Information Director/ Head Women's Golf Coach Mitch Morelli
Athletic Field Manager/ Head Baseball Coach Rick Carver
Budget and Finance Manager
Michele LaRosse

Compliance Officer and Recruiting Coordinator/ Head Softball Coach

Jim Walker

 First Floor

Director of Athletes Scott Greve

Assistant Athletic Director for Compliance/Operations/ SWA

Alexis Basil
Head Men's and Women's Tennis Coach TBA
Athletic Trainer  Sarah Albaugh
Athletic Trainer  Anita Hartzel

Intramural Coordinator/Athletic Club Sports Supervisor/ Head Women's Volleyball Coach

Kelly Herrmann

Ground Floor

Director of Wellness Center Matthew Burris
Associate Director of Wellness Center Charlotte Jones
Counselor Lynette Hawrot
Suzy Delaney
Maura Conant Carpellotti
Fr. Dominic Foster, TOR
Nurse Ann Fortunato
Secretary Patty Williams

Residence Halls

Assistant Director of Residence Life Serra Alongi
Residence Director – SS. Kolbe and Clare Halls Shannon Baird
Residence Director –Trinity Hall Thomas Costello
Residence Director – St. Junipero Serra Hall

Nick O'Brien

Residence Director – SS. Louis and Elizabeth Halls
Iliana Gonzales
Residence Director - St. Francis  Wesley Rodgers
Residence Director –Marian Hall Daniella Pillar
Residence Director – St.Thomas Moore Hall Helena Dziadowicz
Residence Coordinator – St.Thomas Moore Hall TBA
Coordinator of Assisi Heights Deborah Araujo