Executive Committee of Shared Governance


Mr. William Gorman Chief Operations Officer
Dr. Daniel Kempton
Chief Academic Officer, Vice President for Academic Affairs
Rev. Nathan Malavolti, TOR
Chief Evangelization Officer
Ms. Ann Dulany Director of Advising Academic Operations
Mr. Derek Markle President of Student Government
Mrs. Tina Greathouse Director of Student Academic Support
Dr. Justin Greenly Assistant Professor 
Dr. Daniel Kuebler Professor
Mr. Cody Schmitz