Student Life Club Directory


Club

President

Advisor

American Red Cross

(FUS Chapter)

Julia Despres

512-914-1193

americanredcross@franciscan.edu

Richard Antinone

X5829/Stafford Hall

RAntinone@franciscan.edu

Anime Club

Christian Bergsma

740-535-6957

animeclub@franciscan.edu

Dr. David Craig

X5337/Egan Hall

DCraig@franciscan.edu

Baron Pep Band

Josh Brandmire

320-282-0070

BaronPepBand@franciscan.edu

TBD

Black Student Association

blackstudentassociation@franciscan.edu

Dr. Matthew Breuninger

X5363

mbreuninger@gmail.com

Board Game Club

Sebastian Koehler

571-775-0741

BoardGameClub@franciscan.edu

Ian Gill

443-962-5162

igill@franciscan.edu

Byzantine Club

Nicholas Resuta

570-452-5380

ByzantineClub@franciscan.edu

Dr. Stephen Hildebrand

X5313

Shildebrand@franciscan.edu

Chesterton Society

Joseph Cherney

920-288-1835

ChestertonSociety@franciscan.edu

Prof. John Walker

X2347/Egan Hall

jhwalker@franciscan.edu

Engineering Club

Emily Johnson

770-880-8858

Engineeringclub@franciscan.edu

Dr. Justin Greenly

X5283 CODA

JGreenly@franciscan.edu

Equestrian Club

Sam Harris

314-974-1694

EquestrianClub@franciscan.edu

Fr. Donald Frinsko, T.O.R.

X5288/Egan Hall

dfrinsko@franciscan.edu

Faith, Family and Smash Brothers Club

Frank Arlinghaus

410-564-9321

FFSB@franciscan.edu

Ian Gill

443-962-5162

igill@franciscan.edu

Fr. Michael Scanlan Scholarship Society

Lucy Sammons

513-550-8173

scanlanscholarship@franciscan.edu

Dr. John Holmes

x5331/Egan

jholmes@franciscan.edu

French Club

frenchclub@franciscan.edu

Dr. Frank Hermann

X5334

fhermann@franciscan.edu

Gadfly

Clement Harrold

740-512-8074

gadfly@franciscan.edu

Dr. Alexander Plato

X6981

APlato@franciscan.edu

German Club

germanclub@franciscan.edu

Prof. Beate Engel-Doyle

x5287/Egan

engledoyle@franciscan.edu

Hounds of the Lord: Dominican Spirituality Group

Dominica Bean

614-271-9450

HoundsoftheLord@franciscan.edu

Prof. Kevin Miller

X5346

KMiller@franciscan.edu

Intercollegiate Defense of Equality and Solidarity (IDEAS)

Patrick Quinlan

915-345-9890

IDEAS@franciscan.edu

Dr. Benjamin Wiker

X5376

bwiker@franciscan.edu

Raquel Lopez

619-254-3612

International Coffee Club

Maria Vander Woude

502-200-4856

CoffeeClub@franciscan.edu

Dr. Matthew Srnec

X6797

MSrnec@franciscan.edu

Irish Dancers

Jessica Resuta

570-316-3773

IrishDancers@franciscan.edu

Sarah Wear

740-314-5511

SWear@franciscan.edu

Knights of Columbus

Josh Anthony

251-600-9131

KofC@franciscan.edu

TBD



Knitting Nook

Katelyn Dombrowski

815-585-1804

knittingnook@francsican.edu

Prof. Linus Meldrum

X6964

LMeldrum@franciscan.edu

Latinos for Christ

Aileen Casillas

949-610-3475

latinosforchrist@franciscan.edu

Dr. Alberto Descalzo de Blas

x5837/Egan 235

Adescalzo@franciscan.edu

Life Runners

Anne Marie DiProperzio

914-413-7774

FUSLifeRunners@franciscan.edu

Fr. Gregory Plow, T.O.R.

X6335/JCWC

Gplow@franciscan.edu

Mary’s Meals

(FUS Chapter)

Ally Graff

774-230-5085

MarysMeals@franciscan.edu

Dr. Andrew Minto

x6528/Egan Hall

aminto@franciscan.edu

Men’s Ultimate Club

Nicholas O’Brien

317-828-1835

Ultimate@franciscan.edu

Ian Gill

443-962-5162 S. Junipero Sera

igill@franciscan.edu

Men’s Volleyball Club

TBD

mensvolleyballclub@franciscan.edu

Kelly Herrmann

X-7034,FFH

KHerrmann@franciscan.edu

Mercy through Mary Club

Kaitlyn Reznicek

630-222-3182

MercythroughMaryClub@franciscan.edu

TBD

Militia Immaculata


Nino Castellano

412-737-2929

MilitiaoftheImmaculata@franciscan.edu

TBD

Musical Theatre Troupe

Cathleen Sanborn

985-705-7251

MusicalTheatreTroupe@franciscan.edu

Eliza Symington

740-317-6206

Esymington@franciscan.edu

Outdoors Club

Leah Moreau

832-492-2215

outdoorsclub@franciscan.edu

Dr. Joseph Pathakamuri

X5258/222 Cosmas & Damian

jpathakamuri@franciscan.edu

Pre-Physical Therapy Club

Ben Rubinic

614-772-7766

PrePhysicalTherapyClub@franciscan.edu

Dr. Matthew Srnec

X6797 Cosmas & Damian

msrnec@francsican.edu

Pun Intended

TBD


punintended@franciscan.edu

Prof. Robert Rice

X5342/277 Egan Hall

rrice@franciscan.edu

Rock Climbing Club




Ross Ayer

203-623-3394

RockClimbingClub@franciscan.edu

Dr. Matthew Breuninger

X5363

mbreuninger@gmail.com


ROTC

Annie Beckman

951-290-0377

rotc@franciscan.edu

Dr. Robert Doyle

x5381/Egan Hall

rdoyle@franciscan.edu

Capt. Steve Lucas

334-614-0842

Lucass@rmu.edu

Roundnet Club

TBD


RoundnetClub@franciscan.edu

Ian Gill

443-962-5162 S. Junipero Sera

igill@franciscan.edu

St. Vitus Social Dance Club

Paul Nick

501-400-3762

StVitusSocialDanceClub@franciscan.edu

Dr. David Burton

X5276/Cosmas & Damian 211

dburton@franciscan.edu

Student Creative Arts Network

Giovanni Stroik

574-483-8747

StudentCreativeArtsNetwork@franciscan.edu

Andy Bonjour

X5897/St. Joseph Center

Abonjour@franciscan.edu

Student Government

Derek Markle

757-708-1005

sg@franciscan.edu

David Schmiesing

x6513/Student Life

dschmiesing@franciscan.edu

Students for Life

Kyle Taggart

845-549-9225

studentsforlife@franciscan.edu

Ronald McNamara

x6499/Student Life

rmcnamara@franciscan.edu

Veritas Society

Clement Harrold

740-512-8074

VeritasSociety@franciscan.edu

Dr. Alex Plato

X6981

APlato@franciscan.edu

Voice of the Martyrs Club

TBD


VoiceoftheMartyrs@franciscan.edu

Dr. Mark Miravalle

X5314/249 Egan Hall

mmiravalle@franciscan.edu

Women’s Ultimate Club (Franciscan Fire)

Abigail Kehoe

815-593-6456

WomensUltimateClub@francsican.edu

Dr. David Burton

X5276/Cosmas & Damian 211

dburton@franciscan.edu


Women’s Volleyball Club

Amelia Praetzel

440-226-9765

WomensVolleyballClub@franciscan.edu

Brian Loot

X6324

bloot@franciscan.edu

Young Americans for Freedom

Ellie McCarty

715-432-2284

YAF@franciscan.edu

Dr. Anne Hendershott

X5368/Egan

AHendershott@franciscan.edu