The degrees conferred upon completion of the approved programs of study within the University are: Master of Arts (Catechetics and Evangelization, Clinical Mental Health Counseling, Philosophy, Theology and Christian Ministry), Master of Business Administration, Master of Science in Education, Master of Science in Educational Administration, and Master of Science in Nursing.